Amosun’s , Olumide Osoba’s names, others on INEC list

Governor Ibikunle Amosun (Ogun Central), Tolu Odebiyi (Ogun West) and Senator Lekan Mustapha(Ogun East) made it to the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) list for the Senate seats on the platform of All Progressives Congress(APC).
Also, names of Hon. Olumide Osoba,  son of former governor Olusegun Osoba, is listed by INEC candidate for National Assembly election for Abeokuta, Obafemi – Owode and Odeda Federal Constituency seat and Jimoh Ojugbele (Ado/Odo/Ota).
Others are Sulaiman Ismail(Ijebu North, Ijebu East and Ogun Waterside constituency), Ibrahim Isiaka (Ifo/ Ewekoro Federal Constituency),  Edun Oladapo, (Abeokuta South Federal Constituency), Biyi Otegbeye (Egbado South and Ipokia), Kayode Oladele(Egbado North, Imeko Afon) Osunsanya Korede(Ijebu North, Ijebu -Ode, Odogbolu) and Adewunmi Onanuga (Ikenne, Remo North, Sagamu).
For the African Democratic Congress (ADC), names of former Speaker Titi Oseni – Gomez (Ogun Central), Engr. Adedeji Ashiru(Ogun East) and Babatunde Ogunola (Ogun West) also made it to the INEC list.

About Parrot Nigeria

An online news aggregator

View all posts by Parrot Nigeria →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join our Whatsapp BC list