Fidelity Advert

Gov Abdulrazaq Of Kwara Wins First LGA

Gov Abdulrazaq Of Kwara Wins First LGA %Post Title

Governor Abdulrahman Abdulrazaq  of Kwara State has been declared winner of the election in Offa Local Government Area of the state.

According to the results announced at the LGA Collation Centre, Abdulrazaq polled a total of 14,696 votes ahead of  Shuaibu Yaman, his Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) who scored 6,705 votes.

Abdulrazaq is one of the 11 governors seeking reelection.

Belo are the details from Offa as announced by INEC

Local Government: Offa Local Government
Election Type: Governorship Election
No of Registered Voters: 97,945
No of Accredited Voters: 34,115
No. of valid votes: 23,531
No. of Invalid votes: 584
Total votes cast: 24,115

List of Parties and Total Vote per party

AA 39
AAC 14
ADC 130
ADP 53
APC 14,696
APM 17
APP 10
LP 104
NNPP 180
PDP 6,705
PRP 10
SDP 1289
YPP 271

League of boys banner

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.