De Gea, Salah, De Bruyne make PFA Team of the Year [See full 11]


The Professional Footballers’ Association (PFA) has announced its team of the year for 2017/2018 season.

Manchester City dominates with five players: Kyle Walker, Nicolas Otamendi, David Silva, Kevin De Bruyne and Sergio Aguero.

Manchester United goalkeeper, David De Gea, makes the cut, while Tottenham Hotspur provides Harry Kane and Christian Eriksen.

The team also include Liverpool winger, Mohammed Salah and Chelsea wingback, Marcos Alonso.

About Parrot Nigeria

An online news aggregator

View all posts by Parrot Nigeria →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join our Whatsapp BC list